Il Team

Managing Partner e Co-FounderPaolo Braganò

Paolo Braganò, together with his father Ubaldo, is the Founding Partner of the Firm.

He has specialist expertise in matters concerning Labour Law, Organization and Management of Human Resources, he is a Labour Consultant registered to “Ordine dei Consulenti del Lavoro” since 2002.

paolo.bragano@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/Bragano-Paolo-2.png

Team

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/Antonio-Talarico-paghe-1.png

Antonio
Talarico

Labour Consultant

antonio.talarico@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Giuditta-Cerchiaro-1-1.png

Giuditta
Cerchiaro

Labour Consultant

giuditta.cerchiaro@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Giuseppe-Console-1-1.png

Giuseppe
Console

Labour Consultant

giuseppe.console@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/Rossana-Chiodo-paghe-1-1.png

Rossana
Chiodo

Labour Consultant

rossana.chiodo@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Irene-Nicotera_mod.png

Irene
Nicotera

Payroll Specialist

irene.nicotera@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/Emanuela-Putzu-_-1.png

Emanuela Putzu

Payroll Specialist

emanuela.putzu@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/Emanuele-Chirico-paghe-1.png

Emanuele
Chirico

Labour Consultant

emanuele.chirico@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2022/12/Giorgia-Rutigliano_-1.png

Giorgia Rutigliano

Payroll Specialist

giorgia.rutigliano@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/Tiziana-Nicastro-paghe-1.png

Tiziana
Nicastro

Labour Consultant

tiziana.nicastro@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/Fabiola-1.png

Fabiola Turco

Payroll Specialist

fabiola.turco@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/Progetto-senza-titolo-2.png

Giuseppe
Lucia

Secretary

giuseppe.lucia@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2023/07/Elodie-Gallone-2.png

Elodie
Gallone

Secretary

elodie.gallone@braganopartners.it

Safety

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Geometra-Serratore-Antonio-1.png

Antonio
Serratore

Safety

antonio.serratore@braganopartners.it

Privacy

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Ing-Daniele-Carnovale-1.png

Daniele
Carnovale

DPO

privacy@braganopartners.it

Management Systems

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2023/01/Foto-Team-Bragano-2-1.png

Maria Cristina
Braganò

Lead Auditor

qualita@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/logoBragano2.png

Sede Legale:
Via Ausonio, 15 – 20123 Milano
Tel. +39 02 87159128
studio@braganopartners.it

https://www.braganopartners.it/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/logoBragano2.png

Sede Legale:
Via Ausonio, 15 – 20123 Milano
Tel. +39 02 87159128
studio@braganopartners.it

Braganò & Partners 2024 – P.Iva: 02547480794

Privacy Policy | Politica della parità di Genere | Cookie Policy | Credits Parallelo42 © 2024